2012-04-29 � My Dearest Grey Eyes Brad Pitt
It seems as if this is our goodbye. You've officially made me Sad Girl 4.

I can't pretend not to be heartsick. I can't pretend not to be in a snow globe full of a blizard of memories and so, so, so cold and lonley.

I truly adore you. I think you are beautiful, and funny, and charming, and I want nothing more from you than for you to say you've loved me since you first saw me and that you have always been mine.

You are a beautiful soul. You are a beautiful person. You are a handsome young man, and you will grow to be a great man, I can feel it.

I have seen the boy inside of you, that scared, smart, careful, hurt boy. You've showed me that boy with shaded eyes, who does not believe or trust, who is afraid to love- to love girls, to love friends, to love family, to love God, to love himself.

I pray you will learn to love yourself, to see yourself the way I see you.

And I wish, I wish, I wish I was the girl who could show you that, hold you, kiss you, show you how to escape that fear.

It breaks my heart every moment I realize how much impossible distance is between us.

My dear boyface, I have nothing more to say to you than every word I have ever spoken.

Including- for now- Goodbye.

beforeafter