2012-04-19 � Missing
I wish I could go back and change things.

I wish things were back to the way they were.

I miss things the way they were.

I miss 5 things with C.

I miss marathon facebook heart-to-hearts with J.

I miss feeling like I was in control.

I miss feeling like I was good at something.

I miss Tess. I miss so much about Tess it makes me heavy hearted. I miss talking to her, I miss our jokes, I miss our bond, I miss our weightroom times, I miss our laughter, I miss our tears. I miss our perfect symetry. I miss all our times, really. I miss laughing about boys, I miss bitching about girls. I miss creeping. I miss feeling like I had a friend who had my back, who could make me take some of that enormous pressure off of myself.
But most of all....I miss our friendship. I miss it so, so much. And I wish I hadn't been forced into making a choice. I wish I was in some imaginary somewhere where I could have everything.

Quote of the day:
"I just want to run to where you're at. and then i'm thinking, i can't get there fast enough" -Myheavyheart
http://myheavyheart.diaryland.com/teleport.html

beforeafter