2012-04-30 � drifting through my mind as if i could speak words that make no sense in the daylight
My dear, sweet casey.

I'm not going to care. And when I need to be reminded not to care, i'm going to read the last message you sent me. I know it was about Sad Girl 2. But all I have from you now is your "I really don't care"

I want, sincerly, to be with you. I know, boy, that it's not possible. But I don't want to lose you. And I wish that the Casey Conundrum was not still something I run through my head.
-----------------------------------

You will see me Sunday. And I hope you win, and I hope you reconize me, and I hope you kick yourself when you realize that I am crazy beautiful.

I just hope you win because I really, really want you to win. always.
-------------------------------------

And J- HA! I will see you.

And this time, I'm not going to be paralized by my huge crush. This time, I'll enchant you.

beforeafter