2011-08-05 � Just kidding. I am obsessed with the spanish god
Quote of the day: Lucas: "...or maybe you still like me haha?"
me: "uh, no. And if I did? I wouldn't be playfully joking/ semi- flirting. I'd be stumbling about in incompetence and pathatic stalking."
Lucas: "hahaha this is true you pathatic stalker."

Hahahahahahahha. This made me laugh out loud. �:)

Today was photo day. Kay-Kay and I had a joint session with her sister, and let me say, thy are amazing. I felt like a rockstar, and Kay-kat's family did my hair and makeup... I looked and felt like a goddess.�

Ahhhhh. In so pleased.�

Wish silly-named, Spanish God was one of those boys honking their horns and whistling out the window at Kay and I as we posed. �

Wish above mentioned boy was mine.�

Wish I was above wishing such things.�

I shall find one of my very own. In a year. Or two. And be a goddess- minx until then. And by being that minx- goddess, foxy and coy ice-queen, I shall win the heart of that boy who has been texting me, and see if maybe he is eighter that last fling I want or the real thing, popping up to surprise me.�

Which, I must admit would surprise me so much I may have cardiac arrest.�

beforeafter