2011-07-31 � Hmph
Hmph.�

So much for that stupid re-occuring fantasy of falling in love with Spanish God, moving to new York with him, where we would be ultimate power couple as I would be brillant show choir director and he would be famous broadway star.�

He's going to a completly diffrent college than me. Not even the same state. This makes me all angsty and dissapointed. We won't ever get to know eachother. We won't even be a best-friends power pair. Nope. No power couple for anna.�

And now I'm all dissapointed at the thought of not ever having a beau, or getting accepted into college or decent music program anyways, and failing at every plan I make. Instead I will lie anguished in my singleton bed, friendless and carrerless and hopelessly pathatic.�

Ah well. I'll go to a second-rate college until I can break into a decent music college, start drinking, and write a memoir called "the stupid face" based on the face men make right before they kiss you. I shall find late success and work and love, then go on a hiking trip at the height of my fame and be mauled by a mountain goat.�

Yay my life.

Speaking of Spanish God.... He is so beautiful. I think he may be the most beautiful man I have ever seen, even if he has a silly name and silly facial expressions. And it was very very nice when he made up for not hitting the high note in his solo, and when he saw me, took the tinniest moment to place me, then lit up, grinning, brimming with happy disbelief, embracing me. He is so lovley.�
Ugh. Why don't i have a Spanish god of my own? �

beforeafter