2011-01-07 � Best Friends. Okay?
Want to know a secret?

I'm one of the best friends a person could ask for. Why? you ask. because i'm smart, and witty, and fun, and funny. i'm aggreeable and fair and strong-minded and strong-willed. i'm a whole list of things. but the number one reason? I'm feircly loyal. fericiously loyal.
Is it too much to ask the same?

one of the reasons i consider you my best friend is because i can trust you. Just like how i am not good friends with the grils you talk to. because i can't trust them. Honestly, no one can. and anyone who thinks they can is a fool, plain and simple. I know they say cruel things about me behind my back. They say those things about everyone else, too. Even you. Don't think that you're immune. Don't ever assume that when you're with a girl like her.

Don't ruin us.
-Love, Anna

beforeafter