2011-01-17 � But...
Our friendship is a glass bird,
so shakeable, so breakable,
it's barley a freindship at all.
because you and I walk a fragile line,
that neighter of us i willing to cross.
Somethimes I see something in your eyes,
in your voice, in your face, in your smile;
a glimmer, and enchantment, a hopfull giddiness...
but...
But.
Whatever it is i see there, you won't
show it to me.
I Crave you,
But.
I think that whatever it is i see there
is just a reflection from my own eyes,
face, voice, smile, skin.
But...
You're so beautiful, inside, too.
I see something in you that draws me in
so deep that i can't breathe.
But.
But you make me doubt myself,
in a way that makes me want to tear my hair out.
in a way that makes me want to break down.
in a way that makes me want to turn and run.
in a way that makes me feel so confused.
in a way that makes me shake.
a way that makes me need you so much.
in a way that makes me want to hit my head against the wall.
But...
beforeafter