2010-06-25 � Tuesday
I'm kinda impatiant-bitchy right now.

Biking was pretty simple. We did five miles, but it was all really slow, and the girl in front of me was constantly braking, which was very upsetting. I was pretty pissed off.�

I mean, she was a nice girl. But still...�

10:57.

I really really really really want to call Lucas right now. A ton. But he's probaly sleeping. Sad face.

Today was goodish. Floor meeting today was average. Puffy-face girl complained a ton. She's very annoying.�

Asembly was fun. Goodish play. Loved the condensed version.�

Afterward, though, we had a dance. Remember junior high dances? �And their super- lameness? �Just. As. Bad. No: worse. � � � � There were Mosquitos. A crapload of them. Ewww times a billion.�

I decided not to do the talent show. I'll probally regret it. Oh well maybe another year.

We just hung out in the dorms for break. That was nice.�

And that's about all I'm going to tell you about my activities.�

I miss Lucas a shitload right now. And I'm thinking this all-nighter-thing was a bad idea. Cause I'm obsessing. Lame, I know, but welcome to my life these days.�

Good news. Were not doing the all-nighter. Lights are out and were just talking.�

To Lucas: how about I meet you on friday, a newly knighted driver, and I drive to you in my golden steed and we go see a movie? �Or go out to eat? �Or maybe even start working on that movie list of ours? To put things bluntly: �let's cuddle and kiss and talk. Okay? Sound good to you? �Cause I'm craving it.�

Song of the day: our trees by Tegan and Sara.�

Quote of the day: "do I still get to dance to this song?"

Mood: tired.�
Ps: I still didn't get to talk to leah: I'm very sad.�
��

beforeafter