2010-06-25 � -
I miss and/or need to talk to:

1) Lucas. Because. I. Miss. Him. So, so, so much.�

2) Leah. Becasue I miss her as well, plus we need to make plans, and gossip and oh my god there is so much going on!

3) my dad. He needs to know plans for tomorow.�

So.... Argh. I'll tell you about my day.�

It was good. We went canoing on the lake. My partner was a stocky upcoming sophmore with football legs and braces. He was quite unimpressive. And he wasn't like very good. I mean, we did survive the waves and padle tough, but he always over-steered/ over corrected. Which ended up annoying the he'll out of me.�

We picniced and swam, then began our journey home. As we were portaging, with our canoes temporarily blocking the nearby running/ biking trail, a runner came by. Upon seeing the canoe in front of him, he shrugged and jumped over it.�

Then another runner came up right behind the first. �
"sorry running guy!" I said to him, but he just grinned and followed his companion in leaping over the contraption. We aplauded him and his admarible athletism, and he sprinted off smiling.�

Then a third runner appeared. "sorry running guy!" I said for the second time. But he stomped one foot angrily into the canoe, grabed the nearest padle, and chucked it off into the woods saying "... Grow a fucking brain.." and storming off.�

To kids! Kids and an old guy! It was so insanly rude. I was kinda really mad at that guy! I still kinda am.�

The trip back was much easier. We hugged the cost, which meant miminal waves and super fast travel. Oh was that a bast or what?!

Then there was the talent show. It was so amazing. Wow. I wish I had tried out! (see? Told you I'd regret it.)

Well I'm pretty darn worn out. The dance tonght was much better than last night's and it was a ton of fun. So glad j went!�

I am totaly surrounded by delishious-looking men here. But they actually aren't nearly as desariable as you. Kinda like too quiet or too loud or too slutty or too prud-ey or too young. �Plus I really like this not needing to work really hard to catch one of these guy's attention, because I have you. That sounds chesy and dumb and goey,�but�that's just the way it is. I apologize to those of you who just rolled you eyes.

I'm tired. And I miss my friends. And I'm nervous. It's not really a plesant combination. So I'll sleep.�

I found my senior concert song.�

Quite of the dAy: �"I didn't know ducks could fly!" -me. Blonde momnent.�I miss and/or need to talk to:

1) Lucas. Because. I. Miss. Him. So, so, so much.�

2) Leah. Becasue I miss her as well, plus we need to make plans, and gossip and oh my god there is so much going on!

3) my dad. He needs to know plans for tomorow.�

So.... Argh. I'll tell you about my day.�

It was good. We went canoing on the lake. My partner was a stocky upcoming sophmore with football legs and braces. He was quite unimpressive. And he wasn't like very good. I mean, we did survive the waves and padle tough, but he always over-steered/ over corrected. Which ended up annoying the he'll out of me.�

We picniced and swam, then began our journey home. As we were portaging, with our canoes temporarily blocking the nearby running/ biking trail, a runner came by. Upon seeing the canoe in front of him, he shrugged and jumped over it.�

Then another runner came up right behind the first. �
"sorry running guy!" I said to him, but he just grinned and followed his companion in leaping over the contraption. We aplauded him and his admarible athletism, and he sprinted off smiling.�

Then a third runner appeared. "sorry running guy!" I said for the second time. But he stomped one foot angrily into the canoe, grabed the nearest padle, and chucked it off into the woods saying "... Grow a fucking brain.." and storming off.�

To kids! Kids and an old guy! It was so insanly rude. I was kinda really mad at that guy! I still kinda am.�

The trip back was much easier. We hugged the cost, which meant miminal waves and super fast travel. Oh was that a bast or what?!

Then there was the talent show. It was so amazing. Wow. I wish I had tried out! (see? Told you I'd regret it.)

Well I'm pretty darn worn out. The dance tonght was much better than last night's and it was a ton of fun. So glad j went!�

I am totaly surrounded by delishious-looking men here. But they actually aren't nearly as desariable as you. Kinda like too quiet or too loud or too slutty or too prud-ey or too young. �Plus I really like this not needing to work really hard to catch one of these guy's attention, because I have you. That sounds chesy and dumb and goey,�but�that's just the way it is. I apologize to those of you who just rolled you eyes.

I'm tired. And I miss my friends. And I'm nervous. It's not really a plesant combination. So I'll sleep.�

I found my senior concert song.�

Quite of the dAy: �"I didn't know ducks could fly!" -me. Blonde momnent.�I miss and/or need to talk to:

1) Lucas. Because. I. Miss. Him. So, so, so much.�

2) Leah. Becasue I miss her as well, plus we need to make plans, and gossip and oh my god there is so much going on!

3) my dad. He needs to know plans for tomorow.�

So.... Argh. I'll tell you about my day.�

It was good. We went canoing on the lake. My partner was a stocky upcoming sophmore with football legs and braces. He was quite unimpressive. And he wasn't like very good. I mean, we did survive the waves and padle tough, but he always over-steered/ over corrected. Which ended up annoying the he'll out of me.�

We picniced and swam, then began our journey home. As we were portaging, with our canoes temporarily blocking the nearby running/ biking trail, a runner came by. Upon seeing the canoe in front of him, he shrugged and jumped over it.�

Then another runner came up right behind the first. �
"sorry running guy!" I said to him, but he just grinned and followed his companion in leaping over the contraption. We aplauded him and his admarible athletism, and he sprinted off smiling.�

Then a third runner appeared. "sorry running guy!" I said for the second time. But he stomped one foot angrily into the canoe, grabed the nearest padle, and chucked it off into the woods saying "... Grow a fucking brain.." and storming off.�

To kids! Kids and an old guy! It was so insanly rude. I was kinda really mad at that guy! I still kinda am.�

The trip back was much easier. We hugged the cost, which meant miminal waves and super fast travel. Oh was that a bast or what?!

Then there was the talent show. It was so amazing. Wow. I wish I had tried out! (see? Told you I'd regret it.)

Well I'm pretty darn worn out. The dance tonght was much better than last night's and it was a ton of fun. So glad j went!�

I am totaly surrounded by delishious-looking men here. But they actually aren't nearly as desariable as you. Kinda like too quiet or too loud or too slutty or too prud-ey or too young. �Plus I really like this not needing to work really hard to catch one of these guy's attention, because I have you. That sounds chesy and dumb and goey,�but�that's just the way it is. I apologize to those of you who just rolled you eyes.

I'm tired. And I miss my friends. And I'm nervous. It's not really a plesant combination. So I'll sleep.�

I found my senior concert song.�

Quite of the dAy: �"I didn't know ducks could fly!" -me. Blonde momnent.�

beforeafter