2010-06-25 � Monday
D-land entry. Monday. Location: bus days till test: 3

I miss you. And I want to kiss you again... How long till I see you?

This trip, so far, is filled with girls. �Not especially pretty girls, though. �Most of them as of yet are actually quite homley. �There's a few with kina-prettiness. Like the girl kitty-corner from me. She's got pretty hair and pretty clothes, nice eyes and eyebrows and skin. But that's kinda as far as her buety goes.�

From what I can see, there's about four guys, so far. 1 of them looks like he's fresh out of grade school, really young-boy- ish. One of them, the one that got on the bus with me, �thinks he's pretty damn attractive. Um. � He's not. He's young looking with a crackly puberty voice, thick glasses, and that shaggy-style hair. The other boys have their heads down, so idk.�

There's about two pretty girls, both blonde. One is real-pretty, but the other is fake, cultured pretty, with everything too thin: face eyes nose lips eyebrows and body. Too thin

There's some cowboy hat girls. I despise cowboy hats. If your working or you live on a ranch, feel free to were any hat you want. But why are they fassonable? �I really dislike them. Then again maybe I'd like them if I owned a few. But since they cost about fiffty dollars??? Huge waste. Just saying. �

One of the cowboy hat girls is just average, but the other one is really unattractive. Plus her eyes are less than a centimeter apart, which is a rare feature that doesn't flatter her.�

We just got a new busload and I finally got to see the idk boys. They are also young. Y are there so many seventh graders on this trip? �It's for highscoolers. ��

There's a skinny boy who would probally be gorgeous if he gained a little weight in mussle. Not as attractive as you, despite what his red-haired Lindsey Lohan girlfriend thinks.�

And my cousin finaly joined us. Which is good. She's pretty. �

I'm running low on battery so I'll stop talking about my ugly future new friends.�

I'll write later.

Later.�

I just saw four cop cars on two miles of interstate. Boring day at the station?

Later still.�

Why do those huge cemis have such tiny liscense plates????�

I'm in town now. There's a whole ton of Spanish stores here which surprises me.

2:08. Location: university campus

Liz is my roommate. Bueno. We have a ton of wifi here, but not right in the dorm. I'll have to check around.�

Time: 6:29. Status: missing all my normal talkers. Making new friends.�

There is soo many wifi networks here but none are actually working :'( I'm pissed. Jsyk.�

I hope I can find one soon!

8:17. Stuck in assembly.�

I've got a hot water-bottle but nothing I gottll take the place of you holding me tight. (we got complementary water bottles)

Argh..........::::...�

Stuck in Strom weather. I want to have wifi. Right now. ��

9:18 location: basement.�

We got stuck in the basement. It's tornado weather. Down here it's hot and yucky and obnoxiously loud. We found a piano, though, which is better.�

One of the girls ion our group (a snotty ugly girl with a permanantly swollen face and glasses) nastily informed us that our piano was loud and overly obnoxious. As if. We couldn't even hear it. And it was badly in need of tuning. Bitch.�

� � �

beforeafter