2010-04-11 � And Baby, All I Want Is My Very Own�..

Fairy Tale Romance�.

I had a blast at Kay-Kay�s. Wow! I�m so glad she has the friends she does. I really really like them all.

And I feel kinda evil saying this, but if I don�t, then I�ll feel even eviler. So, I�ve just gotta say� I Really like the tall one. He�s defiantly one of my favorite guys I know. But he�s in love. So don�t go getting any ideas.

Now don�t get me wrong. I wouldn�t steal him, and it doesn�t affect the way I like him as a friend. I�m just saying that E is really lucky.
-----------------------------------
I think Jam is still pissed at me. I think she should suck it up and just realize how lucky she really is. I mean� she�s too busy chasing the bad boys that don�t care about her to realize that she�s got El Pompis sitting around waiting for her.

And they�re going to prom together� Thank God! I�m really excited. And she�s mad that I accidently let fly info that he had a date� no one even knew that it was her. I mean� obviously he�s not the guy for me�. We would totally hate each other if we started dating, and kill each other if we got married. (And I like him too much to hate or kill him.)

But he�s an amazing guy� and she�s got to stop her whining.

-----------------------------------

Quote of the day: �I just want a fairy-tale romance. Baby, do you want to be my prince?�

beforeafter