2010-04-04 � Remember... Love Heals

You might not want it to be that way
you might just try ignore
everything i say today
but baby, i'm just yours

(Refrain)
I don't care what they think
i don't care what they say
so who cares about them any-way?
i'm yours, weighter you want me or not
i'm yours, i'm always going to love you
i'm yours no way am i leaving you
and if you change your mind
and leave me all alone
i'll never forget you
it's too late now
i'm yours mmmm... i'm yours

they tell me to STOP!
...they don't understand
that it's too late i need you now
you're coursing through my bolld
So....

(Refrain)

yeah baby, what i'm saying now is true
so if you think i'm afraid...
guess again, doll!
quit talkin', boy, and listen to my words

(Refrain)

You think i'll forget?
you think i'll forgive?
as long as you want me i will
i'll always love you no matter WHAT!
cause baby, i'm yours
yeah yeah... i'm yours

please take me... i'm yours
---------------------------------------
I wrote that song over a year ago for The Angry Mexican. (AM, everyone.)

It's so true. and i hate.... no. i love that, too.

(don't. for. get. Don't. for. get.)

Trust me, i wont.
and i really just want that feeling again. i don't care what it takes to get it, because it's so magical.

(don't. for. get. Don't. for. get.)

but i'm terrified. that i won't.

that that was my one shot and i totaly blew it. i'll ask for him on my death bed. when he gets married, i'll find him a week or so before the wedding and beg for him.

or maybe i'll find someone just as special.

"There are those who sheild their hearts, those who quit before they start..." ~Johnathan Larson

That's me. and maybe one day i'll find someone who melts those sheilds. and won't let me quit.

i fear that storm. i fear it like i fear losing AM forever.

but maybe....

(don't. for. get. Don't. for. get.)

Maybe i'm being irrational.

i'm going to chase him. i'm going to chase James. and i will catch him. and i'll chase TB while i'm at it. (Tb... a new guy. not The Bastard.) and i'll try to catch him. and then when i've caught them both i'll see which one melts me.

and i don't care what everyone thinks. cuase it's my life. and i want to find someone. so i will try my hardest.

Quote of the day: "I think... that the reason love hurts so much, the reason it's awkward or irrational or disfunctional or it really sucks sometimes?
"That's so that when you finnaly find the right guy, when you finnaly do fall in love and he loves you back, and when it's finaly as perfect as it gets? You cherish it. and you know just how lucky you are. and you never take it for granted." ~Mi Madre.

Leah... just remember how lucky you really are. i mean... look at me! that could have been you. i'm really glad you don't have to deal with that. and of course you do deal with your own stuff. like distance and age and a million obstacles on your own. but just remember to cherish it.

beforeafter