2010-03-23 � Lovelife, or my lack of it.
i wish i had had nore time with you today.

i wanted to talk to you. about... about a lot. i'm glad you came to support me when you did.

i can imagine you raising your eyebrow at me durring a break. "So..." you'd say. "You and James?"

I'd frown, shake my head.

that crooked grin would come of and you'd look so concerned. "But i thought..."

"Rachel doesn't like him." i'd tell you, easy as that.

you'd frown then. "Anna... who cares what other people think?"

and i'd look you right in the eye and say, "I lost a friend once because of a boy. i don't think i could stand losing another. especialy since i've nearly lost her already to a boy."

what would you say then? would you ask what i mean, or completly understand? i know you'd understand that first half. but maybe you'd ask who i've nearly lost her too. i'd be honest. i'd tell you it was Justin. that he's changed her. everyone can see it. not just me. not just our friends. everyone. everyone, that is, except for Rachel.

but, more importantly? Why the Hell am i writing to you, AM? probaly because... well, you know.
-------------

i'm going to state!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-------------

Quote of the day: "what's the time? well it's gotta be close to midnight... my body's talking to me, it says time for danger..."

beforeafter