2010-01-26 � Flying
i have a study hall with James. i'm kinda excited.

and i'm not worried that pat and TGP have been making fun of me. i mean... i thought for sure that they have been... and that's sucked ass.

but now i'm not, based on swing today. Pat and me are asigned to be partners.... the song is super sexy... very risque... anyway... there's this whole bit, but anyway, even if one of us messed up, we would just laugh it off. and he didn't act like he was grossed out by me or try not to touch me as much as possible like he would have if he does make fun of me

and he was actually really nice. and then josh was like, teasing him, when Pat goes... "We're cousins. she's cool"

it took me like fifteen seconds before i figured out he was talking about me.

-----------------

i had cheer sex today... don't worry... i didn't even touch the guy. it's a cheerleader thing.

it was pretty cool though.
-----------------

and.................. that's it.

night. love you all.

Quote of the day: "They are missrible excuses for cheerleaders. our squad is soooo much cooler."

beforeafter