2010-01-27 � Makes Me Feel Weak
i can't get you out of my head....

but i think it's the same for you.

i don't think you're the relationship type, though.

but hey... i'm not either.

i think we both want someone to have and to hold. and you have a romantic side.

so maybe? but it will take time.

don't worry: i'm willing to wait. i'm a big fan of the chase anyway.

they seperated our studyhalls.

you're not with me.

-------------
Motiviational speaker really spoke to me. esp with suicide story and $ stuff. a lot. i almost cried.

but i didn't. because i don't like crying.
------------------

Quote of the day: I would go to jail with only boys just to prove i was as tough as you. and when i got out for good behaivor... i'd be writing love songs....~Tegan and Sara

(It reminds me of James)

beforeafter