2009-12-16 � Goodbye Love
I'm Mostly happy today. A little upset because of some lunch drama. (Stupid Freshmen!)

oh, Rachel! you have got to hear this! The Freshman girl who tried out for wrestling cheer, and volleyball, and play... if you think really hard... here's a hint: she dresses like a slut, wears little or no makeup, (Until a few weeks ago!) and PUTS NO EFFORT INTO ANYTHING!

if you don't know who I�m talking about, ask Stein (Ik only you get to call her that, sorry, but i don't want to use her full name.)... she saw it too. anyway....

this girl was at the creeper table (The Wall's old table, Kyle's table, etc.) and i was eating with the Stein Three. (They could be a band!) and i looked over their shoulders, and nearly chocked on my lunch! There she was, calm and blas� as you please, sitting on no other but Preston�s lap! If you didn�t just drop your jaw, Stien probably already told you. Cause I told them all to turn around and look. Oh god, Poor Taste! Poor Taste! (Oh, this coming from the girl that dated a priest.)

I�m listening to �Rent� � and I�m obsessed! WOW! It�s pretty messed up. But in a good way.

And I�m flying in at least two IMPORTANT stunts tomorrow for cheer!!!! I�m so pumped.
It�s AWAY! Which means� welll� I�m on traveling team, if only for this week.

To whomever it may concern: I miss you!!!

I�ll be back Monday.

�Just came to say
Goodbye love
Goodbye love
Goodbye love
Goodbye

�Goodbye love
Goodbye love

�Just came to say
Goodbye love
Goodbye love
Goodbye love�
~Mimi from RENT song: �Goodbye Love�

beforeafter