2009-12-14 � If I...
If I thought you were the boy
I could make into my toy
I would play you
I would play you
Until you were done

If I thought you were the one
I could live my life without
I would leave you
I would leave you
Tell you we were done

But if I thought you were the one
Who was cute and smart and fun
I would like you
I would like you
Till we were done

And if I thought you were the one
Who I could love until I�m done
I would love you
I would love you
Until I was done

If I thought you were the one
I could chase into the sun
I would chase you
I would chase you
Until my life was done

Yeah
If I thought you were the one
I could chase into the sun
I would chase you
I would chase you
Until my life was done
-------------------------------------------------------------

Quiet snow day. Wow. I love snow.

I have no cell phone reception at my house� pooey.

I broke my glasses today. That sucked as well.

And I watched this buffy marathon. Two disks from season four. All in one afternoon.

And that�s basicly it. so�

Night all.

PS: N was on my mind all day today. Sophie and M and I were playing truth or dare and would you rather�

Here�s one of M�s that made me laugh:

�Would you rather marry Jacob Black� and he can never cut his hair, or Edward Cullen� and he never can put on a shirt?�

beforeafter