2009-12-21 � Trust Circle
the trust circle....
it made me think. but it didn't make me doubt myself.
well, the circle. and the bus ride. and the long nights. and this mass explosion of information.
---------------
i think i found a song...!
---------------
Quote: "How could you have been in love you never kissed anyone?"
"You were in love but you've never kissed anyone? that's so romanitic."
"How? I just knew. you can't describe it."
--------------
A song i wrote a few weeks ago:

it's the way you look at me
when we're sitting all alone next to the windows
it's the way you smile at me
cause you just got lost and you're just thinking.
about me oh yeah yeah yeah
it's the way your eyes
look just like blue-grey skys
and i...i'm hypmotized
and i'm smiling at you and i don't know why
oh baby i-- eye aye eye oh ooo ooo
mm mm mmm

Cause it's how you make me feel
it's how you make me feel eel eel
it's how i want to love you for the rest of my life
it's how i want to kiss you deep into the night
it's how you treat me like
you're lucky you just get to know me
yeah you're my best friend
and it's how you make me feel

it's the way you treat me
like i'm some sort of princess and you're my knight in armor
it's the way you laugh at me
like i'm the funniest girl you ever did meet
your whole life oh yeah yeah yeah
it's the way that you shine
oh oh like those blue-grey eyes
i...i'm lost oh i
i'm falling for you and i know why
oh baby i eye aye eye oh oo ooo
mm mm mmm

Cause it's how you make me feel
it's how you make me feel eel eel
it's how i want to love you for the rest of my life
it's how i want to kiss you deep into the night
it's how you treat me like
you're lucky you just get to know me
yeah you're my best friend
and it's how you make me feel

it's the way you kiss me
when you know no one is looking cause you just want me
it's the way you love me
and you don't care what anybody else is saying
about us oh yeah yeah yeah
it's the way you touch my lips
right before you pull me in for the kiss
yeah you... you're perfect baby
you love me and i don't know why
you do... oh baby oh oo ooo
mm mm mmm

Cause it's how you make me feel
it's how you make me feel eel eel
it's how i want to love you for the rest of my life
it's how i want to kiss you deep into the night
it's how you treat me like
you're lucky you just get to know me
yeah you're my best friend
and it's how you make me feel
i love you
i love you
please know that
i love you
baby it's true...
ooo ooo...
it's how you make me feel

beforeafter