2009-10-28 � Quotes of The Times (Coversations of my life... idc that it dosn't make all the sense in the world.)
e thinking about it.�

�Don�t think. Never think.�

�I hate this guilt.�

�It�s not your fault! How is any of this your fault?�

�You�re beautiful and beauty is always to blame.�

�No one will ever love you, because you�re so clingy.�

�oh, don�t you know? I won�t have a boyfriend until well after collage.�

�A million times why?�

�Because I�m so ugly. Because I�m so weak.�

�Anna, let me tell you something. You are one of the most beautiful girls I�ve ever known.�

�Anna, how can you be so strong?�

�Tell me a story��

�Once upon a time, there was a girl��

�What was her name?�

��Her name was Anna. And she was the most beautiful girl in all of p-town, which is next to r-vile and a ways away from q-vile.�

�Oh, yes, I hate you.�

�Do you love me?�

�Hell no.�

�It�s been two years��

�You�re ugly. There�s no way around it.�

�I just- this all reminds me of me and Cody.�

�Because that�s exactly how it is.�

�Why does she think that?�

�Because she thinks nothing I ever do is ever good enough.�

�Oh. Well then don�t ask her. There�s no use asking for hurt or trying to reason with those types.�

�Mom, I just need to hear that he cared about me.�

��And no, he didn�t. he couldn�t have loved someone like you.�

�Girl, because one person doesn�t love you, the rest of the world can�t? Just ignore her.�

�Some things can�t be ignored.�

�STUDIES SHOW THAT THE NUMBER ONE REASON FOR TEENAGE SUICIDE IN AMERICA IS DAMAGING WORDS AND/OR ACTIONS USED AGAINST AMERICAN TEENS BY THEIR PEERS��

�I stood there crying for over an hour, trying to be brave enough to take them.�

�Death is not bravery. Bravery is fighting to go on.�

�It�s called �Nobel Sacrifice�.�

�Bull shit. He�s not worth it. you know that.�

��And Anna, tell me if I�m wrong��

�I�m listening.�

�There�s no way you and that boy should ever have been together. He needs someone so much better than you.�

�Why didn�t she take him? Take a boy who loved her? Why is she being so childish?�

�She�s a girl. She�s a teen. For god�s sake, she is a child. That�s why.�

�Ignore her.�

�Ignore her.�

�Ignore her.�

�Everything is wonderful now.�

�Baby, your folks ain�t never gonna feel nothing good regarding you. And they ain�t the number one best quality folks anyway. They sure ain�t. so don�t you dare go wasting your time trying to please them.�

�No one will love you��

�Love you? Well, I�m not the only one. I could see his face. Every time he saw you, every time he talked to you. Anna, he loved you. And you don�t need to listen to anyone tell you different when they don�t know anything about it.�

�I really needed you to laugh there. Thank you.�

�You know how much we care, Anna. Never doubt that, not for a second.�

�Does anyone care?�

�Anna, I couldn�t care less.�

�Why don�t you talk to me? Hey, Anna, I�m talking to you! Why do you always ignore me?�

�Seriously, though Anna. Why don�t you talk to him?�

�Because he makes me feel guilty. I hate feeling guilty.�

�Why do you feel guilty? It�s not you fault! Nothing is your fault!�

�That�s what Mom said!�

�Because it�s true! So why should you feel guilty?�

�I just do. And Leah, I feel so shitty about the whole thing! I wish� I don�t even know what I wish. And I don�t even know what I want!�

�I still talk to� well� brad.�

�But how do you fix the situation?�

�I don�t know. do you want me to talk to him about it?�

�If you must.�

�Isn�t everything wonderful now?�

built on lies
tuesday, oct. 20, 2009, 12:29 am
"and all she knew and loved you for were your lies."
because had she known your truth, her heart would never have allowed it.

beforeafter