2009-10-01 � Christopher and The Mountains
Talk it out�.
You just want to talk everything out
But I�m not good talking stuff out.
Don�t make me talk to you about this
Don�t make me talk to them about this
Don�t make me talk to him about this


And we all know he�s twisting stuff,
He comes up to Kollette and tells her I�ve written something I haven�t
And it�s clear I haven�t.
And he�s saying things that apparently I�ve said.
When I can prove that I haven�t.
This stupid boy��.. what does he gain?

--------------------------------------------
(Untitled)

Take my hand
And lead me through the rain
We could move mountains
Just you and I
We could move mountains
If only we could try
But instead it�s making me cry
Because we�ll never be able to try
We could move mountains
With our bare hands
Together we could be a force of nature
If you just take my hand

Be my hero
Be my knight in shining armor
Be my day
Be my night
Take my hand and lead me through the rain

Take my hand
And lead me through the fire
We could melt mountains
Just from the fire
We could melt mountains
From the heat between us
With our blazing funeral pyre
With a single spark start it
We could melt mountains
With the friction form our lips
We could be a force of nature
If you just light my fire

Be my hero
Be my knight in shining armor
Be my day
Be my night
Take my hand and lead us through the rain

Rain and fire
Take my hand and lead the way
Move mountains
With the strength found in one another

Melt mountains
With the burning of our souls together

Take my hand and lead us away�

beforeafter