2009-05-08 � this silly little four lettered word...
And these two have this love.

Have they ever kissed?

I do not know.

Have they ever even become boyfried/girlfriend?

No, not yet.

But they stil share this beautiful, amazing, ugly, painful, heartwarming thing we call love.

And i hope that one day, i can find a man who loves me the way he loves her, and i hope that i'll love him, too.
--------------------

Lyrics:

And I tell you
"He left me broken, boy
Yeah, i can try to love you but do you want me too?
I'm damaged goods,
Broken and brusied.
I'm damaged goods,
Doomed to wander this world alone without him."

And you whisper
"He hurt you and broke you,
Yeah, you tried to love him, but me? I'll love you, too.
You're not damaged goods;
Stop being afraid.
You're not damaged goods,
And you can stay here with me, instead."

beforeafter