2009-05-05 � song, funny story, umm... not much, really. Boy talk
Hell yeah, cause somedays I play smarter,
But some days I play dumb
Somedays you make me wiser
And somedays you make me stupid
You hurt me and it makes me stronger
You hurt me and I grow wiser
I really should be pissed but I just want to thank you
For making me the girl I am today

I wish I could just forget you
But I just can�t
Even forget you
Erase you from my mind
Erase your mem�ry from my skin
Pretend I don�t see that look on your face
Pretend that she makes you smile like I did.

----------------------------
Forgive me, this is a work in progress, scattered across many of my class notebooks�
----------------------------

I think I might have a crush on Justin.

And I don�t know how I feel about Kyle.

Random fact: during my extra studyhall today, Other Kyle (A senior) and Marcus (Nother senior) were lying on the floor of the library Indian wrestling. (You know, when you both lie down on your backs, side by side, but facing opposite directions, and link arms, then swing you legs up in the air swing, one, swing, two, swing, three� and then you try to get the other person�s leg to go down.) anyway, the second marcus pulls back on Kyle�s leg, kyle lets out this huge fart, and then the librain was like �And you�re at the top of your class?� it was kind of the humor highlight of my day.

Quote of the day: wrong words
tuesday, apr. 28, 2009, 2:17 am
she's always wrong words said too softly. but she's only wrong words anyway ~Myheavyheart

Song I�m listening to: �Frozen� ~Tegan and Sara. Never mind, I lied. �Proud� tegan and sara

Mood I�m in: idk, actually.

beforeafter