2009-05-11 � Counting Pieces Of Heart +

leave me shattered
leave me broken
leave me hurt
leave me
just leave me

(chorus)
and I�ll sit home alone
counting pieces of heart
and I�ll lay in bed alone
counting pieces of heart
I�ll look down at the ground
pick up pieces of heart
and I�ll be counting pieces of heart.

leave me crying
leave me laughing
leave me confused
leave me
just leave me

(chorus)
and I�ll sit home alone
counting pieces of heart
and I�ll lay in bed alone
counting pieces of heart
I�ll look down at the ground
pick up pieces of heart
and I�ll be counting pieces of heart.


And you came back
And you changed my mind
You came back
Because I changed your mind
But then you left
Left me

left me shattered
left me silent
left me screaming
left me
please don�t leave me

screaming please don�t leave me

no, no, please don�t leave me

please don�t leave me

please don�t leave me

*please don�t leave me*

Quote of the Day: Next time you want to talk to me, instead of taking a piece of my heart, why don�t you give one back?

Song I�m listening to: None

Mood I�m In: music-y.

+ a song for Cody

* whispered

beforeafter