2009-04-01 � Missing you already...
Cody's Going WAY out of state for a while. I'm going to miss him ALOT.

he's going to be way out in Wisconsin.

Which is like, twenty state lines from our good old hometown here...

Oscar was making fun of me and saying that the play (Saturday!!!) is going to suck. So i asked cody if he thought it would suck and he was like "No way. You're in it, so it's going to rock. When is it, anyway?"

"Saturday." I said, feeling my face spliting in half around my smile.

He blows air out the side of his moth, and snaps his fingers. "I'm going to be in WI on Saturday! Darn. I'm sorry."

"That's okay." I said, and he put his hand back on my hair at the top of my head. "Have fun,though!"

"Okay, will do." then we jabered on about random 4-h stuff untill he got to his class. I had to hurry off to History.

ARGH! Mr. Pwj: gag me with a freekin' spoon! He's been working on a 'poem' for me, because he decided that not enough boys write me poetry. (And that's why i don't understand that when someone says "Alas! I can never see all of you!" or what ever, they are actually full of joy.)

So his poem as of yet goes as follows. (And yes, he did belt the whole thing out to he entire class)

"Your hair is like the yellow streamers, flying in the wind, on the handle of my bicycle."

(ARGH!!!!!!! GAG ME WITH A SPOON!!!!!!)

beforeafter