2009-03-18 � -
One thing I have to say up front: I may never be able to forgive my brother. What he says� It�s not okay. At all. And I hate him for it. And I really shouldn�t but he calls me fat; that I can live with. He calls me ugly; which I�ve been told all my life. And then he says that Cody hates me; that�s why I can�t forgive my brother. That�s why I give him barley any chances, and I get so mad at him so easily. He says stuff like �Cody broke up with you because you�re so hideous.� Or �Cody and you broke up. Suck it up already.� (This is what he said one week afterwards, when he had a friend over, and I was hanging out in my room and just broke down. And I was talking to Sophia, and he started yelling at me.) and it hurts. A lot. And then people wonder why I blame myself.
beforeafter