2009-03-05 � Further discoverys of a geniues.
It appears as if Cody is a comrade. Also, Leah and I decided today that Kenny (senior for real this time.) is defiantly The Tom. (As in, tomcat.) (Aka: a complete slut. Or the man-version of one.) Did you know he enticed (and slept with) the foreign exchange student from Australia last year? (Yes, this would be the same girl that Cody broke the heart of last year.) (Cody IS a comrade� holy craponola. And also a serial heart-breaker.)

Ha. I checked today, and Cody�s name is NOT on the wrestling t-shirt. Though luck kid. This means that I can ttly buy it!!!

I got to feeling down about halfway through the school day, when I suddenly realized that there are zip eligible guys now. At least for me. (eligible guys are: Boys who are hot,* funny, nice-ish, smell muy delicious, and don�t have girlfriends, or my friends have a crush on them, or they are not my cousins, do not have crap relatives, do not have ginormous gobs, are not MWs, comrades, or Toms, or Toms-in-Training. Also, I need to know their gender preferences first. Or else my heart will be broken by some guy that likes other guys.) This really is a quite harsh system, I guess, cause no boy has yet made the requirements.**

Erlack as pongoes: I think Zac form the bus has a crush on me. No. I take that back. I KNOW he has a MAJOR crush on me. But I SOO do not like him that way. Besides that, he�s related to Creepy Dylan. So he fails 3 reqirements: he is not hot. He has crap relatives, and he doesn�t smell good. He smells like boy.

Speaking of Dylan, we were all playing this soccer-type game where you�re also allowed to pick up the soccer ball as well as kick it and then you get to throw it to your teammates, but you can�t move, and Anywho, Creepy Dylan was the goalie for the other team (and doing a crap job, I might add.) and the sight of him in shorts is one that I sincerely hope none of you, my dear fans, will ever have to see. He had a spaz attack when Peika (I have no idea how to spell his name) tried to hug him as a joke. It was haliourous, actually, to see Dylan start screaming and swinging at Peika, and then he grabbed the soccer net and swung it around against the wall between him and Peika. Ha ha ha ha. Ick. You could smell Dylan�s stale cigarette skin halfway across the gym floor.

Justin was being a pain in the arse today. Got en himel. Well, he started first hour, when we were taking pictures of all the clubs and such. We all went out and stood in a snowbank for snowboard club, and when we went back in, he was like �Anna, you didn�t go snowboarding this year!�

And I turned around and said �Duh, that�s cause I ski!�

Then later, he popped up when Leah and I were talking to Leah�s idiot: aka, Wall. (Oh, okay, Paul.) and after Paul left, we hung out with him for a bit, then he was being an idiot, (but quite funny) and then he started acting perverted, and that�s when Leah and I discovered that he is a Tom-in-Training. Nay, he is a Tom. We ran away as fast as our freshmen legs could carry us. (In a joking fashion. Mainly we told him he was an idiot, and then we ran.)

Quote of the Day: What fresh hell?

Mood I'm in: Calm & funny

Song i'm listening to: Devil Town ~Tony Lucca


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

*Hot guys: Okay, that might sound mean, but quite frankly, if you don�t think of a guy as hot, it�s not going to ever work out, is it? You can�t MAKE yourself like someone. It just happens.

**Well, Cole might make these requirements, except I think he might have a girlfriend, and also, he might be a repub, and annoyingly so. Also, what are his gender preferences? Only God knows.

p.s. ugh, Chris Brown is such a bastard! Ick!

beforeafter