2009-02-15 � Crash and Burn
100 days�

Crash and burn ( written by Anna-popcorn, 15/feb/09)

I�m going to fall on my face
I�m gonna crash and burn
I�m gonna fall right into
A pit in the sand
I�m going to cry
I�m going to crash and burn
Tonight�

And even though you�ve left me
I can�t forget you
You haunt my mind
Day and night
I�m going to cry
I�m going to crash and burn
Tonight�

They are winning I am
Losing and You are
Laughing and I�m
Falling right down
I�m going to cry
I�m going to crash and burn
Tonight�

Oh yeah

I�m going to fall on my face
I�m gonna crash and burn
I�m gonna fall right into
A pit in the sand
I�m going to cry
I�m going to crash and burn
Tonight�


Tonight� oh, oh, oh, oh.
Yeah tonight�whoa-oh-oh oh, oh.
I�m gonna crash and burn
I�m gonna fall right into
A pit in the sand
I�m going to cry
And I will
Crash and
Burn

And I will CRASH
And burn.

Yes I will crash
I will crash
Crash
And
Burn�.

*Tonight.*

Quote of the day: �He showed up all wet on the rainy front step.
Wearing shrapnel in his skin.
And the war he saw lives inside him still,
It's so hard to be gentle and warm.�


*whispered.

beforeafter