2009-02-14 � old... 99 days old... and now my love is dying.
99 days of you.

And now� we�re done, aren�t we?

ARGH! Do you have any idea what you put me through each day? You�ve obsessed my mind every single day that I�ve known you. I need to, need to, need to, need to get over you� muchly.

-----------------------------------------

Songs stuck in my head (because of you, I hope you�re really proud of yourself right now.):

Until you�re mine: Demi Lovato.*
------------------

My state of mind has finally
got the best of me
I need you next to me
I'll try to find a way that I
can get to you
Just wanna get to you

The world I see is perfect now,
you're all around
With you I can breathe

Until you're mine, I have to find
A way to fill this hole inside
I can't survive without you here
by my side
Until you're mine, not gonna be
Even close to complete
I won't rest until you're mine
Mine...

Alone inside, I can only hear
your voice
Ringing through the noise

Can't find my mind, keeps on
coming back to you
Always back to you

Wanted something out of reach
It's killing me, you're all I see, yeah

Until you're mine, I have to find
A way to fill this hole inside
I can't survive without you here by
my side
Until you're mine, not gonna be
Even close to complete
I won't rest until you're mine
Mine...

Just stop wondering
If we were meant to be
Forget about fate and just hold me
I'm ready to begin
The waiting has to end
Right now, today
I've gotta find a way

Mine...
Until you're
Mine...

Until you're mine, I have to find
A way to fill this hole inside
I can't survive without you here by
my side
Until you're mine, not gonna be
Even close to complete
I won't rest until you're mine
Mine...

My state of mind, has finally got the
best of me,
I need you next to me...

-----------------------------------------


Also in my head: Waiting for something, By Smoosh.**
------------------

Putting yourself down
When you say I have to leave
Putting yourself down
When you say I have to go
Pulling yourself down
I'm standing clear of the door
Waiting for something

I don't know why
I do these things
I always regret them
In the end

Putting yourself down
When you say I have to leave
Putting yourself down
When you say I have to go

I don't know why
I do these things
I always regret them
It's just too deep

Taking your own time
I'm standing clear of the door
Waiting for something

Wasting your own time
I'm standing clear of the door
Waiting for something
I don't know why
I do these things
I always regret them
In the end

------------------------------------

Beth, my Chorus folder-partner, was also single for the dance: all this time, I thought Bean and her were a couple: Turns out that Beth likes Bean, Bean likes Hannah, Hannah like Cody. (Ha, join the club.)
This love triangle makes me sick.

Quote of the day: "You were everything to me"...and now you've forgotten me.

* You once called me �your Demi Lovato.� But your attempt to ruin her for me failed. HA!

** You don�t understand what I see in them. They are fabulous. And just to spite you: they didn�t have a guitarist until recently. They didn�t for this song.

beforeafter