2009-02-12 � Mama... (like that spice gilrs song, only difrent)
I hate you diaryland! Girr! (Of course, I will still spill my guts to you daily. Don�t worry.)

I�m obsessing. OMG, I�m such a creeper! Not really. I�m just very very very curious.

So I�m trying to find Leah. I freaking called Paul like ten seconds ago, and asked him. He probably thought I was a creeper, but he�s not really one to talk. Oh well. Sorry Paul. I am very glad you got Leah out of my hair for the dance. Now of course I will have to hear all about you� ick.

Called Paul back, I accidentally hung up on him. Ha ha ha! I love him! (eww� non-romantically all the way: he�s like, related to me.) So he wouldn�t tell me her exact site, but he gave me hints! (twenty min later: they are not working! Girr!)

Girr� I�m going to need another hint.

-------------------------------------------------

So: anyways�.

God still has not answered my single request: Inspired by Rachel�s questions that end with �if yes, send me a white rose, if no, send me a red rose� (or vise-versa.) Since I had limited time, I cheated and got right to the point:

�God,� I said, then rambled on for a bit about my Cody issues. �Will you tell me if I should stick it out a while longer, or move on? If I should stay, have him ask me to the dance. If I should move on, don�t let him ask me.�

�P.S. If it�s not too much bother, can someone else ask me, not so I can go with him, just so I can feel less lonely? Well, can someone ask me to dance just one dance with them?�

-------------------------------------------------


ARGH! This is why I hate my mom! So, firstly, I needed new undergarments for the really hot shirt that I wanted to wear for the dance (TOMORROW!) and so she was going to pick me up and take me shopping after school. Then after school, I sat there waiting� waiting� waiting� guess who never showed up? I called her on the shop teacher�s phone, which was so humiliating, because by the time she had agreed to pick me up (but I would have to wait for forty-five more minuets, at least, because she had higher priorities: like making sure my little brother got started on his homework. And taking a jog. And canceling a very important shopping trip she had promised me without even thinking I might want to know.) �by the time she agreed to pick me up, I was tearing up and my nose was running, and then when I gave the shop teacher back his phone, he was all �Are you okay? Is something wrong?� and I had to lie through my smiling teeth and bright pink eyes that �Oh, no, I�m fine.�

I hate when she abandons me.

So she finally picks me up, and then gives me really crap food, and asks me where she should abandon me now. After all, I have to do concessions in an hour, and she sure as hell doesn�t want to waste time transporting me. Of course, she also yells at me: Apparently, since I don�t have my own phone and I can�t use precognition, I was supposed to be physic today: and automatically know that she had decided to cancel shopping today for emergency�clothing.

She says she �Might� go shopping tomorrow to pick me up some things. UGH! I HATE HER!

Then I went down to the Game(s) and got a two second update from my bitchy aunt, who also happens to be the elementary school nurse. She delivered the speech quickly in a voice that said �What the hell are you doing here? You aren�t one of my favorite little blonde girls. Go away!�

And they wonder why teenagers complain so much.

-------------------------------------------------

So I was working for a bit with Blake (girl) and Rachel, and this total HG walked in. He was in this maroon shirt, and he had cute blonde hair, and OMG, he was gorgeous. He kept hanging out in the concessions area, and we kept checking him out, but he also kept leaving for llllooonnnggg stretches of time. He was hanging out with his dork friends by his car. (He was carrying keys) then, one time, close to the end, he left, Blake and I had been trying to get Paul to find out what his name was, and then he wouldn�t, so we sent McLoser after him�

And McLoser runs after him and he�s all �Hey, Wait!� lol!

And then McL comes back and he�s like: �His name is Aaron *************�

�You actually asked him?� Blake squeals.

�Yeah.� McL says. �I said �Hey, you, in the maroon shirt! The chicks behind the concessions stand want to know what you�re name is!� and then he was like �It�s Aaron!� and I said �Aaron who?� and then he was like �Aaron *****************��

�You told him WE wanted to know?!� ugh, boys are so dense sometimes!

�Yeah.�

My curiosity was piqued. �Did he give you his name� after you mentioned us?�

�Yeah.� McL says. (Yeah being his only answer.)

�Ooooo! Blake, He must have thought you were hot!� I squeal.

�Nuh uh, It was me, totally!� Mindy says.

Then HE comes back in! And McL takes a few minuets longer then we did, but suddenly he�s yelling really loud �ANNA! HEY ANNA! HE�S BACK!�

�SHUT UP!� we all yell.

�Come here� NOW!� I say.

He comes over, after still yelling to catch hottie�s attention.

�You are so stupid! Shut up! Ugh!� I hiss.

�Anna, you are not the first to call me stupid.� He says, then jogs a few feet away, where he starts yelling again.

I hate him.

After we get him to shut up, Aaron walks around for a while, then, when he�s going into the gym, he�s looking at us all, then he smiles at me (since he saw me looking at him) and waves. My arm shoots up (knee-jerk reaction) and then I stop myself and adjust my hair. He was laughing at my pathiticness, I�m sure. Then his ugly friend turns around and gives us all the stink eye. (Which, by now, we are all watching HIM so we all see.)

Then, just when things are getting good, guess who shows up?

Mom.

So I don�t get to hang around and goggle at Aaron anymore. Instead, I go home with mom, and I tell her about Aaron and she bitches, and I tell her about Hockey today, and I explain a lot about it, and then she says that Field Hockey is for lesbians. I don�t yell at her: I shut up, because I know that bugs her the most. I don�t say anything to her for the rest of the car trip. Instead I sit there, not moving, not even to itch my face where my hair is tickling it. I am a statue, and she starts twitching after a few minuets, turns up the radio, and the Air Conditioning. I remain perfectly still. Ha. She can be a bitch. I will punish her. (Today my plan didn�t backfire. Normally, if Dad is there when I stop talking to Mom, she will say stuff like �Anna wont do anything! She is So lazy.� And �Anna is such a *Bleep*� then I start crying and my vow of silence get wrecked.)

But today she doesn�t. Ha. I win.

Quote of the day: �It�s all fun and games until someone gets pregnant� not naming names� abi.

beforeafter