2009-02-09 � ick. This is a totaly crap entry. But worth reading anyways.
Got on the bus this morning, and about ten minuets later, so did one of my many cousins. He sat down behind me, and this might sound random, but he has some of the greatest cologne I have ever smelled. That sent is probably called �Get any girl to like you.� All boys should wear it.

Also, that Ralph Lauren Stuff is simply fabulous. A boy in my math class wears that.

Today is going to be an a-maze-ing day. Because today was the day of:

Forensics Competition

Which started out great. My first room had a very small amount of people, and we were all freshmen. One girl did a selection from �New Moon�, you know, from the Twilight series? She did the part that Edward and Bella are in the woods and Edward is all �I�m leaving, so bye.� And Bella is all �what are you talking about?� well, she was really nice, and we talked a bunch.

Also, one of her friends did �Peter Pan� and in the end, she stayed in the same class the whole time. Poor her. She also got really upset because her judge was really rude about how she went over the time limit a bit.

Another kid in the class was this guy who had a speech tick, and he ended each of his sentences or phrases with this �Tsst� sound, like making a hard �t� sound through your teeth. That got quite annoying, the same as when some people use �Like� literally every other word.

After we all read our pieces, (Mine was about this old woman in a nursing home who runs away from the nursing home that she considers her prison, just to see if it�s possible, because her living conditions are terrible. But then she hides in the nursing home lawn, and dies after being out in the rain for like five hours.), we hung out for fifteen+ minuets before heading off to our next round.

There was one guy in my next round who did two pieces by Dave Barry, who I am accustomed to because he writes absolutely hilarious articles for �The Funny Times�, my favorite politically incorrect newspaper full of my political views.

Ha, he was SOOO cool.

All in all, today was a great day, and I�m not really putting much writing skills into this, and this entry totally sucks, but I have nothing much to say.

So here�s my quote of the day:

Quote of The Day: I don't want to wait for our lives to be over,
I want to know right now what will it be.
I don't want to wait for our lives to be over,
Will it be yes or will it be sorry?

beforeafter