2009-02-05 � A poem, A song, A confession.
One second,
Life tricks you
Into thinking you�re
In control

Next second,
Life laughs in
Your face, says �what
did you expect?�

And then
Life is not
Great, like it was
Before.

Three seconds,
Life gets out of
Your control and spins
Like a pinwheel

A split second,
Life throws in the
Book, says �There is no
such thing as fair�

A matter of seconds
Life changes with
Only a few spoken words, and
they rip out your heart

It�s been seconds, and
Life then kicks you
When you thought things were
Already bad.

---------------------------

I have been shaking with rage all day. It�s insane that I am actually typing right now.

---------------------------


Apparently, Leah read MY ENTIRE DIARY.

I feel exposed, naked.

What sort of crap is this?

She has no mind. She read every inch of it, and though she knew immediately that �Leah� was her, she has no idea about TB.

I�ve spelt it out time and time again. Thank God for her stupidity.

Well, either that or�

She has no heart. She read every word about how much I like Him, every thought about TB. And then she went prancing about telling everyone I love Him and that he�s Bisexual. She is such a bitch, that during eighth hour yesterday, when he was in one classroom almost crying, she was in the next, telling Kenny that she will one day be Cody�s girlfriend. That one day she will be his, well, mistress.

Fat fucking chance of that. He never liked her. Does she honestly believe that he would love her now?

Another update: I have given it a lot of thought over the weekend.

I do not Love Cody. I like him, quite a bit. But I do not love him.

And, even looking at the whole thing optimistically, it�s not very likely that we will be dating at all next year. Much less while I am a junior and he is out of school. We probably won�t even make it to prom. But I like him, very much, don�t get me wrong. And I really want to know him better and kiss him and such, but I do not love him. If offered the chance, I probably wouldn�t marry him, not at this point in our relationship.

But one day, if we overcome all the above listed obstacles, and I really know him enough, and we tell each other everything, then yes, I would marry him.

I just don�t love him yet.

---------------------------
Must quote the amazing raquela-rain:

Quote of the day: �I am so past this whole forgiveness thing� ~raquela-rain.

(Rachel, please still use this. I just stole it. Lo siento, pero, I had too.)

---------------------------

Ps: check out the diary of �such a liar� because, one, it�s absolutely fabulous, and number two, I love her taste in music!

pps: another song:

I am so sick
Of being pushed around
I won�t take it anymore
I�ve forgiven you
Once
Twice
Three times,

And you mess
It up all over again
So I forgave you again,
Four
Five
Six times

And now� I am so sick,
I am so disgusted
Why forgive you again
When you�ll only get worse
You were once my best friend
You were my forever girl
But now
Now
Now
Now
You make me sick.

You are so full
Of your messed up thoughts
Full
Full
And Empty

You are so empty
You have no heart inside
Empty
Empty
It�s true

And now� I am so sick,
I am so disgusted
Why forgive you again
When you�ll only get worse
You were once my best friend
You were my forever girl
But now
Now
Now
Now
You make me sick.

So why do you
Ask for forgiveness, you know it�s too
Late
Late
For that

I said that you
Make me insane, you�re no
Friend
Friend
Not at all

And now� I am so sick,
I am so disgusted
Why forgive you again
When you�ll only get worse
You were once my best friend
You were my forever girl
But now
Now
Now
Now
You make me sick.


I�m telling you
There�s something wrong in your
Head
Head
Your mind

You were my
Best friend, forever and ever and
Ever
Ever
And ever

And now� I am so sick,
I am so disgusted
Why forgive you again
When you�ll only get worse
You were once my best friend
You were my forever girl
But now
Now
Now
Now
You make me sick.

It�s true, you make me sick.

beforeafter