2009-01-16 � Last Day Here
It�s my last day here.

Good bye, good bye, good bye.

I must remember to pack my lucky shirt.

I saw Big Papa O. today. He complemented my hat, and I saluted our fearless leader.

(I had to go into school today, you see. Seeing as I thought we would have school today, and so I left all my stuff in my locker. I had get the forensics coach to let me in. Apparently she doesn�t mind being seen in grandma�s Oldsmobile quiet as much as I do. [We had to pick her up because her car was frozen to death. The key wouldn�t fit in because all the metal on the wheel thing froze and was too small.] She didn�t duck every time we drove past another car, like I did.)

By the way: why does our fearless leader stay in school all the time? It�s closed and dark and quiet there, which I guess has some appeal, but I would be afraid of lurking serial killers. That�s beside the point, though. Maybe he just likes being somewhere where he can feel the learning vibes? Or maybe he has absolutely nothing else to do? Hmm. A mystery.

So that�s quiet enough about our fearless leader.

I am staring at the phone, using my physic abilities to get it to ring. No such luck. Esp. now that I�m online.

Well, once again, good bye. I will write again in a few days.

Quote of the day: I have no quote of the day. Sorry.

beforeafter