2009-01-13 � my crapinating crap crap day
Why, Why, WHY?

So, not only do I have my worries from yesterday, I have some new ones, too:

(Scene One: Shop class. Students are doing pointless, worthless things, because they don�t want to take advantage of their study-hall hour. Our Heroine sits back center stage. Rachel D. and *Tissue*, her two �loyal� cousins, are strolling about arm-in-arm like a pair of lezzbos. They stop three feet away from our Heroine, and pretend not to see her. They speak loudly, intending to be overheard.)

Rachel D.: �So,� she says, chewing her gum like a cow, �Cody called me last night.�

Tissue says: �Oooo, really? What did he say?�

RD: (chewing gum with a mouth big enough to swallow a beach-ball) �He said he missed me and he�s looking forward to seeing me tomorrow. He also said that we should go out.�

Kleenex: (Following the rules of this convo, i.e. talking loudly so that I can hear them easier, also looking at me out of the corner of her eye.) �Really? So what was the big news about today?�

RD: �This morning, he hugged me and then we started making out!�

(Kleenex squeals with joy and excitement. RD can not take it anymore: our Heroine sees her turn towards her to judge her reaction. Luckily, Our Heroine has been watching this entire scene unfold in her peripheral vision. Our Heroine collects herself before she starts crying. RD, upset at not receiving a reaction, continues the back-stabbing-b**** charade, and, nose in the air, she leaves the room. OH convinces her gullible mind that they were lying about the whole thing. But why would they?)

(End of Scene.)

So, obviously, it was fake. I mean, DUH! If she wants him, she shouldn�t have dumped him. Now she has to butt off and stop making a play for my man! Girr� (The lioness rises up on her hind legs and prepares to maul my cousins.)

But, because I miss the heck out of the kid, I caught up to him on my way to the buss, and asked him to call me. He gave me **The Smile** and I was happy. He said he�d call me as soon as he got home. Now, six hours later, he still hasn�t. So I tried calling Him, about twenty times, and his F---in phone is still not working. I still get the robot b---- that says that his phone is still inactive, not accepting calls. (so why did he say he would call me if his phone hasn�t been working for, like, at least the past ten days I�ve tried to call him? Is his need to break my heart really that strong?)

Quote of the Day: Make it, break it. But once you make it, it�s not yours anymore. You hurt everyone else, too.

*Tissue: Strictly a nick name. As is Kleenex.

**The Smile: You know, that beautiful, sexy, crooked smile that makes my heart beat a million beats a second, and my day really good, and it makes me lovelovelove him? The one that makes me feel something I�ve never felt about a guy before? The one I�ve written about before? The one that says: �Anna, I love you. Don�t worry. We were meant to be together.�? Yeah. He gave me THAT smile. And then he didn�t call me. Why does he insist on breaking me one piece at a time?

beforeafter