2012-09-20 � Things I Wish I Could Tell You, Part One
-Casey

Baby, I wish you weren't so jealous of him.

I don't think you get that... we're friends. That's it. And no, that might not always be it.

But for now, it is.

And he's not this big, bad, college boy who's going to sweep me away from you.

He's a good guy to have around; a good influence. He makes me realize a number of things:
1) It's perfectly acceptable not to be running around getting wasted at parties.
2) It's perfectly acceptable to like all the crazy things I like, like my classes, and Harry Potter, and politics, even when he doesn't.
3) It's hard, to not be single here. And he gets that. he's there, too. We think the same things. And we also talk about you, and his girlfriend.

And how we love you two.
And that it's possible to miss you and not go crazy.
And that it's possible to live here, and stay with you at the same time.

He's on our side, Boyface. Dont hate him so quickly.

beforeafter