2012-09-20 � Things I Wish I Could Tell You, Part 2
-Kit Kat

I know you loooovvvvveeeee J. And that's fine. I'm basically fine with that. A little annoyed sometimes, but it's chill.

But look. I dont like her all that much. I mean, she's fine.

But she and I? We're not friends. Okay? She texts me back... when she feels like it. And she doesnt... really feel that I'm worthy of her. She keeps me off at arm's length. She is obviously a diffrent breed of human than me. And it's obviously a slightly better one.

And let's not forget... SHE DITCHED ME. I needed a ride to Planed Parenthood, to get my BC. And she bailed, last second. It's a big deal. I ended up walking there, it's not a horrible deal, but the point is, it could have been.

So no. Not too fond of the girl.

What I'm even less fond of is hanging out with the 2 of you. Maybe, if I were actually saying this to you, you could explain it to me. But here's the thing. I'm ALWAYS there for you. I'm one of your best and most loyal friends, and I've been there a hell of a lot longer than she has. I'm also fucking FUN! Okay, it's not like I'm miss serrious poopy pants all the time.
So how come when we're hanging out in a group of 3, I'm not a friend... I'm a 3rd wheel. Maybe you never noticed this, But you two ignore me.
Not to mention, shoping with the two of you-- Model sized girls who can wear anything-- makes me feel fat. Likewise wearing shorts by you two, wearing skirts, track leggings, swets, jeans, i.e. anything. You're both just too damn skinny to make me realize I'm a good size.

So when I tell you I dont want to hang with her, and you invite her to hang with us anyways, dont be hurt when I tell you I'll be hanging with my girls and bros while you two are out.

I dont deserve to feel like shit. So I'm not going to go out with the two of you. The End.

beforeafter