2012-05-08 � Your Name, Tattooed on my Mind
Truth is....

Truth is? Truth is? How can I begin this list of truths?

Truth is I want you desperatly. I want you now, and I want you tomorrow, and I want you yesterday, and I've wanted you since I first knew your name.

Truth is you course through my blood and if I were to bleed, my veins would show the world your name, etched into every vessel.

Truth is I don't even care about other boys. I don't care, I don't chase them, I don't notice them, I don't desire them.

Truth is everytime I see your name, my stomach flutters and my heart hammers.

Truth is there is nothing I desire more than your lips on my lips, on my skin. I desire most your skin against my lips, against my skin. I desire most your hands on my face, your hands on my body, then my hands discovering you, too.

Truth is I find myself dreaming of you. no, I find myself whispering your name into the night, again and again and again and agian, a chorus of your name slipping sweetly off of my tounge. I find myself counting days until I can have you in my hometown.

Truth is I adore you, Casey. That's just the way it is. I'm sorry for the inconvenience.

beforeafter