2011-08-25 � You. Stink.
Dland

If you weren't so attractive.�
If you didn't have that voice.�
If you weren't so charming.�
If you had never talked to me.�
If we had never met.�
If you had always just been that arrogant boy I thought you were.�
If you had chosen the school I thought you would.
If, somehow, we'd been part of a miracle.�
If our lives were traped in a musical.
If you thought I was good enough for you.�
If�
If
If

Then, then I'd be singing a diffrent song.�

I always wish I could sing a diffrent song.�

I want to be part of something fantastic.�

I've always wanted something fantastic.

What I've always wanted? Someone like you. And I never imagined that there could be such a stunning combination of man. That could be even more than I imagined.�

I pray I will find someone like that.�
Someone like you. �

beforeafter