2010-09-14 � Catching Up, Calming Down, Sharing Secrets
No no no everyone, calm down.

Everything's okay with Lucas and I. i realized that you guys might be freaking out when Justin came up durring lunch and asked me if we were still doing great. and we are.

so take this time to de-stress.

------------------------

Good news: me and Leah and sohpie made swing!!!!!

bad news: so did zz. :( and MC. she's a bitch. her quote of the day: "If Ling (foreign exchange student of Chinese decent) can't sing 'When Jesus Wept' Than she shouldn't be in swing."

Anna's Input: If MC thinks that Ling of the super star voice should not be in swing, than i can assure you that MC of the wobbly jaw should never have been considered.

(And that's how Anna "C"s it.)

---------------------------
let's see... i miss my Bender. but hopefully i'll be hanging out with him and Hay and Zach and Sarah and Jade and Rick and Sophie and maybe Leah or court or whoever.
--------------------------
also i'll be getting my homecomming dress this weekend.
----------------
and lucas writes on my wall too much. just saying.
--------------------------
It's our anniversary of four months though. as of today.
-------------------------

my deep dark secret of the day: I still think about AM. and i miss him.

That's not supposed to happen.


and you guys are amazing. the "perfects" perfect boyfriends/ girlfriends/ lovers.

you don't spend your time going over scene after scene after scene in your mind, still trying to figure out what happened. at least, not about a diffrent person.

so you are amazing lucky as hell people right there. make sure you know that.

cause i hate myself when i do that shit.

i hate myself today.

Love, Anna

beforeafter