2010-05-11 � Track Boy and Rent
I sit down at the computer and we start facebooking eachother, Track Boy and I, and suddenly i tell him "Hey... i really want to sing."
"Me too!" he says, like it's unusual that eighter of us are in a singing mood, especially at the same time.
"Call me, then" i tell him. "We'll have a sing off."

We spent the next three hours on the phone, singing until we ran out of stuff to sing, and then talking until we could sing again.

I introduced him to RENT and told him that we have to watch it together... and if he tried to get out of watching it, i would tie him to a chair until he did "The Lawn Chair Handcuff Dance" (It's not bad... it's a rent line, okay?)

he said that might be intresting. and offered to watch Rent with me... just so he could understand what i'm doing when i start Renting.

beforeafter