2010-05-03 � my friend since thursday
My friend since Thursday�

At the track meet, I met this guy, while hanging out with Tyler. We clicked, right away. He�s kinda like Evan, (which isn�t why I like him, okay? Just a good way to describe him to you.) and he�s cute!

But he lives really far away. And I still don�t have my license. He�s a freshman; he is still trying to get his temps.

Turns out though, that we both sing. Well. So we both performed Saturday. I ran to watch him, and then ran back to my room, which he ran to join me in, so he could watch my performance. It was him, AM, JS, Mrs. Thunder, Hannah, and her family. I was SOOO scared. Insanely so. He and AM sat right next to each other, and his mother dragged him out of the room while I was talking to my judge. When I left the room, I was ambushed by everyone, who were complementing me, raving about my performance. AM grabbed hold of me, whispered into my ear that �That was the best I�ve heard someone sing in a long time.�

Then Track Boy came up and congratulated me as well. And then everyone was there.
-------------------------------------

I�ll tell more later.

beforeafter