2010-03-03 � Boy-face... Look at me. Can't you see?
You're making me sing these crazy songs, boy-face.

You don't even need to play tricks on me to get me. you don't need to kidnap me, hold me hostage.

baby, other boys try to catch me, but you just set me free, give me my wings.

And i really really like that.

I feel so lucky when you're with me.

I feel my entire body blush.

I feel these butterflys... (and i kinda like them)

And Hey... i'm screaming at you... don't you hear? i'm screaming boy-face....
Take my hand
And lead me through the rain
We could move mountains
Just you and I
We could move mountains...
We could move mountains
With our bare hands
Together we could be a force of nature
If you just take my hand

Be my hero
Be my knight in shining armor
Be my day
Be my night
Take my hand and lead me through the rain


Quote of the day: �but why would they want to go the moon? i ask why do humans want to go the moon?
if i ever made it to your heart, i'd never want to come back� it�ll be just like heaven� ~myheavyheart


MusicPlaylistRingtones
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

*Tell me if these song things are working on your computers... cause they won't show up all the way on mine... so if they don't work i'll quit using them... but i really like them.
beforeafter