2010-02-01 � 525,600 minuets
play practice... thank god we're almost done.

I think that they were right, what they said in the trust circle. i will always love you. i even started writing you another song today. it's been almost a year since we crashed and burned.

so... besides seeing you an aweful lot today... more than normal, that is to say, and in new places with new reactions.... not much is new.

i'm writing to you again. but only a little. cause i'm noglistic. and my mind's been reeling with thoughts of you.

let's see. a lot has happened in a year. i fell in love. i stopped myself from falling in love. i dated. and right now i'm chassing a boy named James. you've seen me with him. you've watched me with him. oh... and you've tried to keep me away from other guys... which is weird because it's not like you're going to want to be that guy instead. maybe i'm fifth string or something. or maybe you're maleviolent.

Practice reminded me of you today. it was scary. i don't like that feeling. that complete ability to see something from so long ago so clearly.

so you enchant me. and maybe scare me.


Quote of the day: "Where is your sister? i need to court her?" ~El Pompis

beforeafter