2009-10-11 � Nice Times, Badgers and Chorus Girls
I had a nice time. Really. Surprisingly. I had a good time with Zach. Not Bus Zach or play Zach or any other Zach. Just Zach Zach.

And I�m not really sure if you�re the one for me, but I am sure that I enjoy your company.
-----------------------------------------------------------------

A wise person is one who� knows what they want in every situation. That�s what I answered.

Funny thing is? I don�t know what I want. I know what I want in the end. I know I want to start working to get there. But the small, everyday things? And the big, more important things? What do I want?
------------------------------------------------------------------

The �Feelings Luau� (as I have so fondly dubbed it) went great. I love spending time with Kay-Kay and Evan. Emily is cool, as long as she respects Kol. Chris is okay when he�s not being a douche.

Everything was resolved quickly, because we had pretty much moved past it.

Kol and I were playing magic eight ball, and she asked it if Evan and I are going to get married one day, and it said yes, defiantly. But it�s magic eight ball, and they don�t really know anything: their inanimate objects.
--------------------------------------------------------------------

I had the craziest dream about Kyle-in-my-grade. (Not Kyle Wrestler)

He and I had to be partners (what do you call it when you go swimming and have to have a buddy so you don�t drown? That�s what we were.)

Any way, we were waiting to get on the bus and he grabs my arm and holds my hand in front of him and looks at it, and I�m like �what are you doing?� and then he says �This� and he intertwines his fingers in mine and holds my hand, but it�s uncomfortable, and our hands don�t fit right. And then I wake up.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing else for now except why can�t I shoot deer? Epic fail. Stupid deer.

I saw a badger today while I was hunting at my uncle�s woods. He was my badger friend for forty-five minuets because there were no deer.
------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wrote a song but forgot where I left it so I�ll publish it when I find it.

------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote of the day: �And then my badger friend was like �Ahh!� and he stopped moving, and so I looked where he was looking and there was a deer, and I was like �Thank you badger friend!�

beforeafter