2009-07-08 � some songs. don't nessacarily reflect what i've been thinking.... just music.
Lie To Me (Written By Anna-popcorn)

Without you my life is harder than I thought it could be
Without you I�m not sure how to cope
Without you
Without you

Without you I have to learn how to smile again
Without you I have to learn how to find my way in the dark
Without I have to learn how to change my mind and break some hearts
Without you

Yeah yeah

Lie to me say you want me
I said lie to me
And you told me you loved me
Lie to me
And you said that you wanted me-he
Lie to me I said,
And you said everything I wanted to hear
And silly me I believed you.

Without you my life is stuck in slow motion
Without you it�s hard to get up to an empty room
Without you
Without you

Without you I have to learn how to flirt again
Without you I have to learn how to plan a night for just one
Without you I have to get used to living alone
Without you

Lie to me say you want me
I said lie to me
And you told me you loved me
Lie to me
And you said that you wanted me-he
Lie to me I said,
And you said everything I wanted to hear
And silly me I believed you.


Without you, nothing is easy anymore
Without you it�s hard for me to get out the door
Without you
Without you

Without you Life�s tough and lonely
Without you I�m guessing how to survive
Without you it�s hard to get by
Without you

Lie to me say you want me
I said lie to me
And you told me you loved me
Lie to me
And you said that you wanted me-he
Lie to me I said,
And you said everything I wanted to hear
And silly me I believed you.


Counting Pieces of Heart (Written by Anna-popcorn)

leave me shattered
leave me broken
leave me hurt
leave me
just leave me

(chorus)
and I�ll sit home alone
counting pieces of heart
and I�ll lay in bed alone
counting pieces of heart
I�ll look down at the ground
pick up pieces of heart
and I�ll be counting pieces of heart.

leave me crying
leave me laughing
leave me confused
leave me
just leave me

(chorus)
and I�ll sit home alone
counting pieces of heart
and I�ll lay in bed alone
counting pieces of heart
I�ll look down at the ground
pick up pieces of heart
and I�ll be counting pieces of heart.


And you came back
And you changed my mind
You came back
Because I changed your mind
But then you left
Left me

left me shattered
left me silent
left me screaming
left me
please don�t leave me

screaming please don�t leave me

no, no, please don�t leave me

please don�t leave me

please don�t leave me

*please don�t leave me*

I Love You (written by Anna-popcorn)

I have just one thing to say
Before you give up today
Just hear me out and let yourself
Fall all the way

I love you I love you
I love you I love you
I love your hair
I love your eyes
I love your smile
I love you hands
And I love you

And you could be my Spiderman
And I could be Mary Jane
And you could be Tony
And I could be Maria
And you could be Romeo
And make me your Juliet
And we could fall in love

I love you I love you
I love you I love you
I love your voice
I love your music
I love your story, too
I love the way you make me laugh
And mostly I love you

And you could be my Spiderman
And I could be Mary Jane
And you could be Tony
And I could be Maria
And you could be Romeo
And make me your Juliet
And we could fall in love

I love you I love you
I love you I love you
I love your wrongs
I love your rights
I love how fast I fell
I love the way you take my hand
Baby I love you

And you could be my Spiderman
And I could be Mary Jane
And you could be Tony
And I could be Maria
And you could be Romeo
And make me your Juliet
And we could fall in love


So Over You (written by Anna-popcorn, June 13, 2009)

I�m talking to you for the first time
That I�ve really, really talked to you
In a long time
It�s so strange, we can�t find the words to say
And suddenly I just don�t care
I can find someone new just like
You knew you would do too.

It doesn�t matter to me at all.
Just don�t wait around to see her fall.
Cause I know that she will
You didn�t know that I would
You didn�t know that you could
Hurt someone without a fist

I�m realizing that you are no longer you
At least you�re not the you I loved
All this time
It�s so strange that you�ve changed
And suddenly you make me mad
Cause you act like I still
Should be in love with you

It doesn�t matter to me at all.
Just don�t wait around to see her fall.
Cause I know that she will
You didn�t know that I would
You didn�t know that you could
Hurt someone without a fist

I�m getting angry and I�m glad you say you have to go
Can�t believe you still expect me to
Love you
It�s so sick that you are so full of yourself
That you�d think you would be my one
After all you�ve done to me

It doesn�t matter to me at all.
Just don�t wait around to see me fall.
Cause I won�t ever again
You thought that I would
You wanted to know that you could
Hurt someone without a fist

Hurt me again boy, or at least try.
It�s too late to get me to turn around now.
So try to watch me fall so you can laugh.
It won�t happen again. No, no, no-oh no, no.
It�s not going to happen again.
Sorry that I ruined your fun�..

Quote of the day: Life is too short to wake up with regrets.
Love the people who treat you right.
Forget about the ones who don't.
Believe everything happens for a reason.
If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands.
If it changes your life, let it.
Nobody said life would be easy.
They just promised it would be worth it.


Friends are like balloons.
Once you let them go, you can't get them back.
So I'm gonna tie you to my heart so I never lose you.

Just wanted to say: I know it�s been a while� I love you all!

beforeafter