2009-05-02 � poetry
idontknow
idontknow
idontknow
idontknow
idontknowifmymotivesarepureorevil
idontknowwhatmymotivesevenare
idontknowwhatimdoingorwhatiwant
idontknowwhatisgoingthroughmyhead
idontknowandinsteadimspinningandlost
whatisgoingthroughmyhead?
Someonetellmebecauseidontknow

And yeah, I�m still wearing his ring.
----------------------------------------
im afraid of hights, but im going to climb
branch by branch
gig by gig
rock by rock
stage by stage
yeah im afraid of heights, but you can find me
on the top
you can find me
on the highest branch of the olive tree
you can find me clinging to the smallest rock at the mountain top
because if i don�t look down
(don�t look back)
If i don�t look, yeah
i can stand at my tallest
----------------------------------------
I�m sick of hiding these bruises on my heart
I�m sick of hiding these tears on my cheeks
I�m sick of being lied to and manipulated
I�m sick of getting myself stuck where I shouldn�t be
I�m sick of pretending it�s okay that you lie
I�m sick of hiding my emotion
This is me, opened up and raw
This is me, are you ready for this
This is me, are you ready for me?
This is me, this is the key to me,
I�m sick of hiding my feelings,
Because I�m honest and I�m sick of lying
Welcome inside, Welcome inside, I�m glad to let you in.
----------------------------------------

Quote of the day: �Yeah, I can�t come��

Song I�m Listening to: �Can�t Hold Us Down� ~Christina Aguilera

Mood I�m In: Artsy. Antsy.

beforeafter