2009-04-30 � Stuff Like This, Stuff Like That
Hell yeah, cause somedays i get smarter,
And somedays i play dumb.
Somedays you make me smarter,
And somedays you make me stupid.
You hurt me and it makes me stronger;
You hurt me and it makes me wiser.
I really should be pissed,
But i just want to thank you,
For making me the girl i am today.

~Lyrics from another song i'm working on right now.

Band meeting, my place, saturday afternoon. I'm pumped.

What do you think about this name for a band? I really like it: Stuff Like That

I think it's got style and sass, it's grovy and it's bossy, plus it's kind of just upfront and "this is me, i'll do things my way."

Today, i feel so much wiser and mature. also, i've been using so much germ-x that my hands are super-soft and very feminine.

I ran into Cody in the hallway and told him that Paul's Little sister Rachel ows him a poptart. (Long story.)

and he just kind of looked at me funny, well fuck him. i'm going to be his fucking friend weither he likes it or not, the idiot.

(Because friends say "fuck him, the idiot" all the time, right?) Right. because he deserves it. I'm going to be like his Susie.

But his bulimic girl really buggs me. she's honestly a bitch.

Question: what does she have that i don't?

Answer: Laxitives, and besides that? a whole fuck less. his loss, not mine.

Quote of the day: oops! i finished this a while ago!

Song I'm downloading rigt now: Stupid girls ~Pink

mood i'm in: Glad to be out. Grateful for my fiends, excited for the band.

beforeafter