2009-04-20 � what a crap day... and not even because of one thing in paticular... just the feeling i'm getting when my friends tell me that there's no way he and i should ever have been together.
circles II
sunday, apr. 19, 2009, 2:43 am

i want you to love me a long time from now. maybe forever.
i've loved you for a long time now.
and like something twisted you spin me out of control.

~Myheavyheart

-------------------------------
There are needles in my throat,
in my mouth,
under my skin,
pulling out,
bleeding me,
they are shoved into my eyes
and into my ears.

But mostly, you�ve put them inside my heart.
---------------------------------
And who is this �you� person we speak of? Many people, man, woman, and child alike.

Mood I�m In: I can�t put it into words, but hurt, betrayed, angry, sad, and 100% lost.

Song I�m Listening to: Listen to your heart ~Bonnie Tyler

beforeafter