2009-04-03 � later we will talk.
Please? I forgive you. I'm sorry. I still like you. yes. No. I'm stupid sometimes. you're perfect. I'd love to go to prom with you. Call me if you ever need to: My line will always be open.

What ever it is that you need to hear? I'm willing to say it, if it means you'll make me laugh again.

It's so great to think that you were never mad at me. It's amazing to think that you might still like me. mmm...


I'm bargaining with God again. even though i've been taught that you can't just say to God "If i do this difrently..." because you should have been doing it difrently in the first place. and He dosen't owe you anything. I'm still trying to pass a deal with Him.
--------------------------

Just finished the book of the stupid. ugh. Hate the "Man" (who happens to be this butt-ugly guy named paul who beats the girlfriend he apprently "loves" good god. If i ever get into a relationship like that, shake me nd say "Anna... Dump him!!!!!"

Quote of the day: All along you were the one, all the time i never knew.

Song I'm Listening To: When you say nothing at all ~Allison Krause

Mood I'm In: full and empty, Happy and sad. Silly and angry, friendly and lonley.

beforeafter