2009-03-22 � Not Normal. Tired, and thinking back...
Are there any guys in our school worth chasing after? I don�t even think Cole is hot anymore. Well, hot, yes. And funny and all� but I don�t want to date him, and I don�t even know why not.

I don�t think I want to date anyone I know. And it totally sucks, because I�m sick of being so empty and feeling so freaking alone.

Ha. Remember when you introduced me to your best-friend-forever/ ex-girlfriend/ Leah�s cousin Susie? We were talking for like ten minuets, and then she said �Boy, I actually like this one. You keep her close, got it?�

Ha, you totally followed her advice so well. (she says sarcastically)

That�s okay. It doesn�t really hurt anymore. Only sometimes.

I�m not really mad. Well, occasionally.

The thing really is? That I miss having you as a friend. And I have almost as many inside jokes with you as I do with Rachel or Leah. (Aka, a lot. Mucho. Many. A billion, about.) And now, I�ll start laughing about one of them, and people look at me funny, and I can�t even share it with you. Girr�

And you used to make me smile, all the time. Now you won�t even maintain eye contact. That�s what gets me. That you just act like you forgot about me.

Sorry. I didn�t mean to start talking about him like he�s reading this, which by the way, would totally suck! Anyway�

Nothing happened much today. I was sick in the morning, missed church, mom was irritable, dad was pissy. Found out I don�t like Tegan and Sara�s most recent CD�s because it sounds like they�re trying to hard to be everyone else instead of themselves. Now I�m going to go to bed relatively early, and wake up all pumped for school. WEE!!!!

Oh, my, gosh. This was a retarded entry from the land of stupidity. Lo siento, perro, nessicito hablar non t�picamente, para, mi no es t�picamente. Mi es muy bravaso y strange. (I�m sorry, but I had to talk non-normally because i�m not normal. I am awesome and strange.)

Quote of the Day: I piss stupid People off. (I need this for my history notebook!)

Song I�m Listening to: Language or the kiss ~ Indigo Girls

Mood I�m In: Reminiscent�����������

beforeafter