2009-03-23 � SOLO ENSAMBLE!!!!!!!!!
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm�������

I don�t know what to say.

(I�ll tell you later)

Anyway, not much happened today. Chorus was fun, I wore My Obama shirt, and got this dumb little-kid song stuck in my head. I had a solo-ensemble practice, enjoyed (not) a study hall in which Shelby left at the very beginning AGAIN! (Which she�s been doing for over a week now, I think. Also she doesn�t talk to me at the lunch table. Is she mad at me?) And then Joe, Caleb, Brittney and I talked about this newspaper article that we found absolutely disgusting (Which I won�t get into for fear of the headlines being traced to the newspaper).

Okay. That was about it. I had play practice and a solo lesson (ha, my solo es muy fabulous.)

Later: So, um, heard it off the grapevine (AKA, Rachel) that um, Cody is possibly going to ask me to the Prom. As a friend. Apparently, when I told y�all about Zo� before? They broke up. I miss so much when my ears are all cranky and won�t listen when I tell them to.

I don�t know. As a friend, then, sure. As a date? As in not non-romantically? I have to think harder about that, because I don�t really know if I want to try again. Also, though, I don�t know if I want to NOT try again. So, um, Maybe?

Whatever. I�m not going to think about this until I want to, which is not now. I don�t want to decide I would say yes, only for him to not ask me, or only for him to decide that we�re going as friends (Which I would totally be psyched about, FYI.)

Raven�s Good News of the Day (AKA, quote of the day): �I�m No longer a virgin!� �Oh, TMI, TMI!�

Song I�m Listening to: I know, I know, I know ~Tegan and Sara.

Mood I�m in: piano-practicing, singing mood. All business.

PS. Oscar may be designing a template for me for this! I�m SOOOO excited!!!

beforeafter